Schedule

Considering geographic diversity and accomodating different schedules, TOP Webinars alternate between Tuesday, 16:00-17:30, and Thursday, 10:00-11:30 16:00-17:30, in Central European Summer Time (UTC+2).
CEST 16:00, i.e., 7:00 Los Angeles, 10:00 New York, 22:00 Beijing, 24:00 Sydney
CEST 10:00, i.e., 1:00 Los Angeles,   4:00 New York, 16:00 Beijing, 18:00 Sydney

Upcoming TOP Webinars

Host(s) Date Time
TOP Webinar 6 Niels Aage
(DTU Denmark)
Oct. 29, 2020 CET 16:00-17:30
TOP Webinar 7 Julián Norato
(University of Connecticut)
Nov. 24, 2020 CET 16:00-17:30
TOP Webinar 8 Shinji Nishiwaki
(Kyoto University)
Dec. 17, 2020
TOP Webinar 9 Wei Chen
(Northwestern University)
Jan. 26, 2021

 

Past TOP Webinars

Host(s) Date Time
TOP Webinar 1 Fred van Keulen
(TU Delft)
June 2, 2020 CEST 16:00-17:30
TOP Webinar 2 Ole Sigmund and Niels Aage
(DTU Denmark)
June 25, 2020 CEST 16:00-17:30
TOP Webinar 3 Gengdong Cheng and Xu Guo
(Dalian University of Technology)
July 21, 2020 CEST 16:00-17:30
TOP Webinar 4 James K. Guest
(Johns Hopkins University)
Aug. 27, 2020 CEST 16:00-17:30
TOP Webinar 5 Qing Li (University of Sydney) Sep. 22, 2020 CEST 16:00-17:30
Be Sociable, Share!